play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By robert P on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality well sourced car and the professional, friendly, helpful and considerate service provided by VPI - thanks.


  • 5

    Good service

    By alex N on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick response and good service. I would use again


  • 5

    Great service with great people

    By tariq M on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional thay have choice of cars to choose from I highly recommend vpi used car sales Ltd best service from start to finish


  • 5

    Mr hussain

    By toby D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantasticly brilliantly superb magnificent fab fab fab


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By oyinade A on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found them to be very helpful and diligent? Took time to answer our queries.


  • 5

    Impressed with all levels of Purchase

    By vernon B on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class from Outset attentive and informative .Accompanied for Test Drive and showed the various functions of Vehicle . Very helpful in concluding Sale . Extremely pleased with Purchase , would not hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    VPI for V.I.P service

    By shamsideen E on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a splendid experience today at VPI Car Sales. Went to view a car and was met with a genuine, knowledgeable and professional attitude. Car was in excellent condition as described in advert, documentation was intact, test drive was fun. Absolutely recommended!


  • 5

    Very good customer care

    By RALPH F on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the out set the guys were really helpful ,explaining fuel consumpt ions ulez allowed cars and generally helpful.No hard sell and very honest and helpful. One year warranted. The car we bought is excellent condition and we are very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Recommended.

    By Thomas M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was good at communicating in advance of my visit. The car was prepared when I arrived. The seller was relaxed and very polite, and he didn't put any pressure on me. When it came to payment, he was well organised. He also helped me with my queries about tax and insurance.


  • 5

    Easy breezy. Recommend

    By Gary W on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Must be the easiest, least pushy car sales in the UK. What you see is what you get, no sugar coating suited me fine.


‹ Prev Next ›

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
Forest Gate,
Newham,
E7 0HU