play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best used car showroom without any doubt

    By A R on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with. Not pushy. Car is lovely drives perfect will be my first choice for my next car for sure. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks VPi for making this a pleasant experience wish you all the best.


  • 5

    I highly recommend VPI used car sales

    By Ivor I on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied from the service Fast and correct


  • 5

    Used Toyota Rav4

    By Pio F on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process including the dvla matter is on the spot. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Respectable Dealer and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Khan H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nice Lexus Rx400h from this dealer Valued for money, the vehicle was reasonably priced and I was given a discount and was offered a cambelt replacement too, the sales people there are friendly and not pushy with the sales and answered my queries politely and knowledgeable, they have given me time to come back to collect the vehicle and dealt with necessary documentations smoothly, Highly recommended

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/17

    thanks for your review. We like to treat all our customers fairly. Our customer satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to see you again in the future for another car. Thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    VPI. Totally satisfied customer here!

    By Paul T on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    VPI are the beat car sales company I have ever used and I have had a lot of cars in my life. They are polite, down to earth and not in the least pushy or hurried. I was totally at ease from the first moment I arrived at their courtyard; in all honesty I kept wondering when the hard sales would start but it never dI'd and they were helpful and patient with all my queries and concerns. I left there with an excellent vehicle AND the peice of mind that I'm being well looked after by a garage I can trust. Can't praise the guys at VPI enough!


  • 5

    100%. Customer satisfaction

    By Y Decarla G on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brillant best customer service by far went over and beyond to accommodate my visit from Wales . Truly an honourable team, ladies you can trust these guys to be open honest not shady . 100% happy this is my honest opinion . I would definitely recommend and use again if and when I need to, at last car dealers I can trust.! Thank you all guys so much good job . Your time was appreciated Mr Chester , Sam and Jamal


  • 5

    Poor customer service, untruthful specs

    By Craig A on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a vehicle from this dealership - Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 15 plate. It listed a much higher spec than was actually supplied with various add ons which were not present. When I collected the car and signed paperwork, this took under 5 mins and the agent appeared disinterested. There was no inspection prior and having never bought from a dealer before I was inexperienced and therefore did not know what to expect. Having driven off, I noticed a service light appeared on the dashboard and the parking sensors failed to work. I have contacted the dealership about this but still do not have a reply as of yet (2days). Having looked through the car at my destination, I noticed a razor blade in the glovebox, coins in the tray, rubbish under the seat - lets just say no valet took place. So for ratings, not so good


  • 5

    How buying a car should be

    By Ian M on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd just like to say that i had an excellent experience with this garage, saw a car that me and my family wanted (Chrysler Grand Voyager V), chatted with the sales reps on the phone previous to buying etc. Travelled for a whole day by train from Blackburn in Lancashire to their forecourt and the car was exactly as described on the phone and seen in the pictures. Bought it straight away, they even took it away as i did the paperwork for a wash. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering buying from them. This is how the 2nd hand car sales industry should be run, all other garages take note. Couldn't do enough for me. Brilliant warranty and 12 months breakdown cover also included. Very very happy customer (and family), thanks VPI and keep up the good work.


  • 5

    everything a garage should be

    By simon R on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a lovely land rover off these guys good all round service ,sorting out everything from sale and thru to warrenty work.Jamal is a very friendly guy for a sales man ,but no hard sell from anyone there which in todays world is rare because everywhere else i had been were overly pushy to make a sale.but these guys are good .


  • 5

    Best Service - 100% Satisfied

    By Hafida E on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Nissan Note from this dealer 9 days ago and had such a fantastic experience. They let us inspect the car and take our time, take it for a test drive and even helped us buy the road tax for it too. Really lovely people and now that I've dealt with them I know why all reviews have given 5 stars. I've found a used car dealer for life! Thanks so much VPI for everything and for being so patient and answering all our question and most of all THANK YOU for selling me such a lovely car!


‹ Prev Next ›