play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Respectable Dealer and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Khan H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nice Lexus Rx400h from this dealer Valued for money, the vehicle was reasonably priced and I was given a discount and was offered a cambelt replacement too, the sales people there are friendly and not pushy with the sales and answered my queries politely and knowledgeable, they have given me time to come back to collect the vehicle and dealt with necessary documentations smoothly, Highly recommended

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/17

    thanks for your review. We like to treat all our customers fairly. Our customer satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to see you again in the future for another car. Thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    VPI. Totally satisfied customer here!

    By Paul T on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    VPI are the beat car sales company I have ever used and I have had a lot of cars in my life. They are polite, down to earth and not in the least pushy or hurried. I was totally at ease from the first moment I arrived at their courtyard; in all honesty I kept wondering when the hard sales would start but it never dI'd and they were helpful and patient with all my queries and concerns. I left there with an excellent vehicle AND the peice of mind that I'm being well looked after by a garage I can trust. Can't praise the guys at VPI enough!


  • 5

    100%. Customer satisfaction

    By Y Decarla G on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brillant best customer service by far went over and beyond to accommodate my visit from Wales . Truly an honourable team, ladies you can trust these guys to be open honest not shady . 100% happy this is my honest opinion . I would definitely recommend and use again if and when I need to, at last car dealers I can trust.! Thank you all guys so much good job . Your time was appreciated Mr Chester , Sam and Jamal


  • 5

    Best Service - 100% Satisfied

    By Hafida E on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Nissan Note from this dealer 9 days ago and had such a fantastic experience. They let us inspect the car and take our time, take it for a test drive and even helped us buy the road tax for it too. Really lovely people and now that I've dealt with them I know why all reviews have given 5 stars. I've found a used car dealer for life! Thanks so much VPI for everything and for being so patient and answering all our question and most of all THANK YOU for selling me such a lovely car!


  • 5

    5 stars is not enough it should be so much more

    By Chris E on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I found the car online the dealer has been excellent from initial contact through to the sale. The car was held for me until I could come up from Devon and I found it as described and the purchase was completed with ease. After the purchase and on the drive home a small issue was identified, this was not a problem for the dealer and true to their word they fixed it despite the logistics of me living in Devon. I can only summarise the after sales support as being above and beyond what I would have expected and I genuinely cant thank them or praise them enough. Despite the fact I live in Devon I would happily make the journey and purchase another car from VPI Used car Sales and would happily recommend them to my friends, family and anyone else for that matter. VPI used car sales I wish you every success for the future ,as it is thoroughly deserved and when I need another car you will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Recommended friendly dealer

    By Richard W on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Golf FSI from this dealer and can honestly say the car has met all of my expectations The owner was courteous and dealt with the paper work in a professionally manner Well recommended car dealer