play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By daniel turner on 19 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE..HIGHLY recommended.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT DEALER SHIP

    By joshua thomas on 19 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Vpi dealer was kind and helpful in selection of car.The car was in good condition and the process was easy.Im happy with my new purchase car from VPI .will come again for my next purchase. THANK YOU


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By scott thomas on 05 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By christopher ward on 29 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the team for a quick, easy and exciting purchase..My Audi A3 is nice and beautiful HIGHLY RECOMMENDED VPI CARS SALES.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT DEALER SHIP

    By frank ramirez on 27 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for my Lexus gs450 very nice car and good to drive. Dealership team are very helpful and kind and answer all my questions. I will come back next time.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT DEALER SHIP

    By charles peterson on 25 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy over-all, the Mercedes Cla I bought is great, the process was quick and smooth. I would recommend purchasing your next car here without doubt.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jerry wright on 25 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the team for a quick, easy and exciting purchase. Couldn't fault a thing with the process or service and the car is spot on, just as advertised and in real good


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By gatherious gdd on 18 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.VPI cars sales dealer was good.My new car is in good condation..Highly recommended this dealer.

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 23/08/22

    thanks for your positive review, we always looking for ways to improve our business, look forward to seeing you for you next car.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.Will come again for my New purchase.Thank you for good service.

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 23/08/22

    thanks for your positive review, we always looking for ways to improve our business, look forward to seeing you for you next car.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    VPI car sales Dealer was good .My new car is good. nice to drive .I'm happy from my purchase .VPI Cars sales ltd Highly recommended..Thank you for good dealing and amazing service.

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 23/08/22

    thanks for your positive review, we always looking for ways to improve our business, look forward to seeing you for you next car.


‹ Prev Next ›

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
London,
Essex,
E7 0HU