play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good guys and good service!

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional service and a great location to view their cars.


  • 5

    Great Experience Awesome service!

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Vpi car sales I just Purchased my Mercedes silk sport from them it was even delivered the same day! Jamal,& Sam were great


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By ahmed amer on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought an excellent Astra GTC in Jan 21. Car was in an excellent condition, everything as exactly described in their ad. Very helpful and friendly staff, TBH I had read some bad reviews which I think mostly due to hidden Agenda. Dealt with Sham who very patiently explained everything about the car, no issues so far , can’t fault them on any aspect.


  • 5

    Great customer care. I recommend. Glad that I bumped into their website.

    By GFOSJ - Franc on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    VPI Used Car Sales Ltd’s service is impeccable in service delivery. When I chose my car, I was not rushed into purchasing. In fact, I was promoted to sit and feel the car. I was provided a test drive on my own to experience the car’s drive prior to purchasing. I had adored the car when I searched on their website and when I read the car’s description. Therefore, being given excellent customer care helped me to make a final decision into the purchase. They had other cars which met my budget and I was able to ask questions about the cars. I settled for my original choice and made a purchase and drove away on the same day with the required car documentation. I have peace of mind that VPI used car sales have comprehensive 6 months warranty on their cars. Therefore, I am a satisfied customer. Well done VPI πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By tim wardle on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I needed at VPI Car sales and dealt with them over the telephone and by Whatsapp. As they were a long way from home, I asked if they could deliver the car. Amazingly, it was delivered the same day. Nothing was too much trouble and a glitch with the paperwork after I'd bought the car was resolved with a similar helpful attitude.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By robert P on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality well sourced car and the professional, friendly, helpful and considerate service provided by VPI - thanks.


  • 5

    Good service

    By alex N on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick response and good service. I would use again


  • 5

    Great service with great people

    By tariq M on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional thay have choice of cars to choose from I highly recommend vpi used car sales Ltd best service from start to finish


  • 5

    Mr hussain

    By toby D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantasticly brilliantly superb magnificent fab fab fab


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By oyinade A on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found them to be very helpful and diligent? Took time to answer our queries.


‹ Prev Next ›

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
London,
Essex,
E7 0HU