play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VPI for V.I.P service

    By shamsideen E on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a splendid experience today at VPI Car Sales. Went to view a car and was met with a genuine, knowledgeable and professional attitude. Car was in excellent condition as described in advert, documentation was intact, test drive was fun. Absolutely recommended!


  • 5

    Very good customer care

    By RALPH F on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the out set the guys were really helpful ,explaining fuel consumpt ions ulez allowed cars and generally helpful.No hard sell and very honest and helpful. One year warranted. The car we bought is excellent condition and we are very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Recommended.

    By Thomas M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was good at communicating in advance of my visit. The car was prepared when I arrived. The seller was relaxed and very polite, and he didn't put any pressure on me. When it came to payment, he was well organised. He also helped me with my queries about tax and insurance.


  • 5

    Easy breezy. Recommend

    By Gary W on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Must be the easiest, least pushy car sales in the UK. What you see is what you get, no sugar coating suited me fine.


  • 5

    Best used car showroom without any doubt

    By A R on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with. Not pushy. Car is lovely drives perfect will be my first choice for my next car for sure. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks VPi for making this a pleasant experience wish you all the best.


  • 5

    I highly recommend VPI used car sales

    By Ivor I on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied from the service Fast and correct


  • 5

    Used Toyota Rav4

    By Pio F on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process including the dvla matter is on the spot. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Respectable Dealer and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Khan H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nice Lexus Rx400h from this dealer Valued for money, the vehicle was reasonably priced and I was given a discount and was offered a cambelt replacement too, the sales people there are friendly and not pushy with the sales and answered my queries politely and knowledgeable, they have given me time to come back to collect the vehicle and dealt with necessary documentations smoothly, Highly recommended

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/17

    thanks for your review. We like to treat all our customers fairly. Our customer satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to see you again in the future for another car. Thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    VPI. Totally satisfied customer here!

    By Paul T on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    VPI are the beat car sales company I have ever used and I have had a lot of cars in my life. They are polite, down to earth and not in the least pushy or hurried. I was totally at ease from the first moment I arrived at their courtyard; in all honesty I kept wondering when the hard sales would start but it never dI'd and they were helpful and patient with all my queries and concerns. I left there with an excellent vehicle AND the peice of mind that I'm being well looked after by a garage I can trust. Can't praise the guys at VPI enough!


  • 5

    100%. Customer satisfaction

    By Y Decarla G on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brillant best customer service by far went over and beyond to accommodate my visit from Wales . Truly an honourable team, ladies you can trust these guys to be open honest not shady . 100% happy this is my honest opinion . I would definitely recommend and use again if and when I need to, at last car dealers I can trust.! Thank you all guys so much good job . Your time was appreciated Mr Chester , Sam and Jamal


‹ Prev Next ›

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
LONDON,
ESSEX,
E7 0HU