play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied Client

    By Thomas Sherbat on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service guys.see you again.Happy from your service.VPI CAR SALES LTD RECOMMENDED..


  • 5

    Happy from service

    By Swift Calark on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    VPI CARS SALES LTD service was good.I bought a good condstion car.The dealer was nice and kind.Im happy from service..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jenifer karry on 25 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy customer, excellent dealership, polite and helpful staff, extremely pleased with everything. Excellent customer service was provided to me by VPI CAR SALES LTD.


  • 5

    Satisfied Client

    By Lewis Kerot on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Mercedes cla,and it is running as I hoped, In excellent condition,and is enjoyable to drive.I can't criticise the helpful and friendly customer service.Overall, I'm very pleased with how things went..


  • 5

    Helpfull staff

    By Henry John on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    The process was quite easy, and the staff was very helpful.I purchased Lexus rx450 which is in excellent condition,I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend VPI CAR SALES LTD.


  • 5

    Satisfied Client

    By Marco scott on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff was polite and pleasant,and everyone seems ready to help.I would be more than pleased to make another purchase here and recommend VPI CAR SALES LTD to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By anthony kerrl on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and simple procedure; I was pleased with how everything worked out and the team's help.Every step of the transaction was professional and easy, and I was in and out as quickly as I could.VPI CAR SALES work was excellent.Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jerry kewin on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Lexus gs450 from VPI CAR SALES, and I'm quite pleased with both the car and the level of service. The dealer was professional, pleasant, and helpful.The car is in excellent condition,just as they said.I really enjoy driving it and think it's excellent!,many thanks!


  • 5

    Satisfied Client

    By Micheal Bishop on 22 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly satisfied with the standard of care and service provided.The guys were kind and polite, and it doesn't seem like anything is too much trouble for them.I bought an Audi A3, and I haven't experienced a single fault or issue.I would come to VPI CAR SALES LTD if I ever needed to purchase a new car.


  • 5

    Amazing Dealership

    By harri tylar on 22 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I'm extremely delighted with my new BMW 330e and everything is excellent with it. The dealership provided amazing, extremely helpful, and professional service.


V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
London,
Essex,
E7 0HU