play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I highly recommend VPI used car sales

    By Ivor I on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied from the service Fast and correct


  • 5

    Used Toyota Rav4

    By Pio F on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process including the dvla matter is on the spot. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Respectable Dealer and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Khan H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nice Lexus Rx400h from this dealer Valued for money, the vehicle was reasonably priced and I was given a discount and was offered a cambelt replacement too, the sales people there are friendly and not pushy with the sales and answered my queries politely and knowledgeable, they have given me time to come back to collect the vehicle and dealt with necessary documentations smoothly, Highly recommended

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/17

    thanks for your review. We like to treat all our customers fairly. Our customer satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to see you again in the future for another car. Thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    VPI. Totally satisfied customer here!

    By Paul T on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    VPI are the beat car sales company I have ever used and I have had a lot of cars in my life. They are polite, down to earth and not in the least pushy or hurried. I was totally at ease from the first moment I arrived at their courtyard; in all honesty I kept wondering when the hard sales would start but it never dI'd and they were helpful and patient with all my queries and concerns. I left there with an excellent vehicle AND the peice of mind that I'm being well looked after by a garage I can trust. Can't praise the guys at VPI enough!


  • 5

    100%. Customer satisfaction

    By Y Decarla G on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brillant best customer service by far went over and beyond to accommodate my visit from Wales . Truly an honourable team, ladies you can trust these guys to be open honest not shady . 100% happy this is my honest opinion . I would definitely recommend and use again if and when I need to, at last car dealers I can trust.! Thank you all guys so much good job . Your time was appreciated Mr Chester , Sam and Jamal


  • 5

    Professional, efficient, good price

    By Jack G on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase and the great service provided. I liked that the premises were spotless and clean which is the same for my car though I expected that! Very professional and efficient. No pressure and gave me all the time I needed despite my asking a lot of questions. Dr Jack G.


  • 5

    the best experience buying a car in 20 years

    By Mario A on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my CLK from vpi used car sales last week I was a little terrified with the reviews I had seen before I brought my car but it was the cheapest car within 100 miles of me and also the spec of the car was really high. To my surprise I was so impressed with the car and the service that I received that this is the first time I’m actually leaving a review as I believe the bad reviews other people have left do not reflect vpi used car sales this is defiantly the best experience I have had buying a car and I have brought about 10 cars in last 20 years. Thanks guys I would recommend you to anyone.


  • 5

    s max purchase

    By alan D on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    wow what a dealer rang up about s max st to check history of car dealer was quick to reply went to view car on saturday morning very friendly guy asked few more questions about car he then rang the garage to find out bit more history found out car had recently had new clutch that was bonus my main concern was cambelt the car was within mileage but over by 3 yrs on time ( 10 yrs )the dealer said he would do cambelt for me he even got it done the same day was only 45min from dealer the car was excellently presented no hassle viewed at my own pace took for test drive managed to strike deal while having coffee they even gave my son drink as well returned 5hrs later to pick up car as promised cambelt done im very happy with my purchase took my old car in px the guys here bent over backwards to help me out so we could make deal on car went £300 over my budget but the s max i got was excellent will definatley buy from this dealer again the best car dealer i have ever dealt with *****


  • 5

    Most efficient and sincere Car Dealer!

    By Syed S on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was the most easiest transaction where they never pushed me to buy anything else apart from the car itself. The people here are humble and sincere. They have done all the work and presented the car to me in a fabulous state. And they will provide warranty and Break down cover with the vehicle within the price. Simply outstanding customer service. Definitely recommending VPI for your next vehicle. Keep up the great job guys.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE 10/10

    By N M on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I CAN NOT FAULT THIS COMPANY ON ANYTING, FROM START TO END THE SERVICE FROM VPI WAS EXCEPTIONAL. CAR PRICE 10/10 CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/10 AFTER CARE SERVICE 10/10. MOST IMPORTANT FOR ME WAS NO SALESMAN PRESSURE, LET ME TAKE MY TIME TO VIEW THE CAR, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND WHEN I MEAN THESE GUYS KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT TRUST ME YOU CAN TELL THEY HAVENT BEEN AROUND FOR 5 MINS LIKE MOST OTHER TRADERS THEY HAVE FULL KNOWLEDGE ON ALL THIER CARS AND MORE. IF I COULD FLAW THEM FOR ONE THING I WOULD NOT HAVE TAKEN OUT THE TIME TO WRITE THIS REVIEW. I BELIEVE THEY DESERVE THE APPRECIATION AND A GOOD REVIEW. GOOGLE ONLY ALLOWS 5 STAR BUT FROM ME VPI YOU GUYS HAVE 10/10 LIKE YOUR SERVICE. KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP AND SEE YOU FOR MY NEXT CAR YOU JUST EARNED YOURSELF A PERMANANT AND RETURN CUSTOMER


V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
Forest Gate,
Newham,
E7 0HU