play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy!

    By Lorna C on 06 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our experience at V P I USED CAR SALES,extremely helpful and friendly,and not rushed in taking our time to look at car ,Highly recommend and would definitely buy from them again ,Great service!


  • 5

    Poor

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car developed fault just after 4months , car description said it has Bluetooth but discovered Bluetooth was not in the car ..showed me extra tire at the back before moving car after a few days extra tire is missing bcos it must have been taken when i went in to do paper work , just be extra careful when dealing with these people


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS. HIGH PX OFFER ON PHONE BUT LOW IN PERSON.

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    ABSOLUTE WASTE OF TIME. IF I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS I WOULD. THEY SAID ON THE PHONE THE WOULD PX FOR £4170, ASSUMING THE CAR WAS IN “GOOD” CONDITION. WHEN I GOT THERE THE MAN TOOK PICTURES OF MY CAR AND SENT THEM TO SOMEONE ELSE TO REVIEW WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THEN THEY MADE UP NONSENSE ABOUT BUMPS, MARKS AND SCRATCHES AND THE BOOT WAS RUSTY, SO THEY OFFERED £2800. AVOID AT ALL COSTS THESE “1STAR” REVIEWS ARE WORTH MORE THAN THE FIVE STAR ONES. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED, AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I TRAVELLED FROM WEST TO EAST LONDON FOR NOTHING, WASTE OF TIME AND EFFORT, BUT IF IT HELPS SOMEONE ELSE TO NOT GO THROUGH THIS EXPERIENCE THEN THIS HORRIBLE WASTE OF A DAY WAS WORTH IT. I REPEAT, AVOID.


  • 5

    By Demetris C on 01 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see the car and was as discribed, good people do deal with many thanks


  • 5

    I feel ROBBED. AVOID AT ALL COSTS PLEASE.

    By S N on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If there were no stars i would put zero stars. Disgusted with this dealership. I feel ROBBED. AVOID AT ALL COSTS PLEASE. I bought a car from this dealership now almost 12 months. The car had issues from the start from month two and they refused for me to trade back the car which i was concerned was not a viable car from the first issue. 8 months downthe line and the car has packed up becuase of an issue that develped. I havent even driven 350 miles. I really feel robbed. This trader doesnt deserve being on here or on the A. I wonder what kind of assessment the AA and Autotrader are using.


  • 5

    By Andy S on 16 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great pleasant experience due to professional service. The vehicle is immaculate and drive well.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman was courteous and professional.


  • 5

    Easy to find. Very helpful.

    By Andy C on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to find. Got there and met a guy called Jamal. Very friendly approach and a kind guy. I saw a Mercedes, absolutely loved the car, great condition also got warranty for 6 months so great peace of mind. I would definitely go back there in the future. Would recommend. Jamal your a diamond geeza. Thank You.


  • 5

    Amazing car service

    By George C on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The service was really good and there was very nice people serving me for my car I would recommend this to everyone cheers mate.


  • 5

    Incredible- would recommend!

    By Lily A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly, the staff were so so lovely; it was the smoothest experience I’ve had so far. I’m genuinely so impressed and pleased and would absolutely use their service again; it’s a no-brainer!


V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
London,
Essex,
E7 0HU