play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Dealership

    By harri tylar on 22 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I'm extremely delighted with my new BMW 330e and everything is excellent with it. The dealership provided amazing, extremely helpful, and professional service.

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 02/10/22

    thanks for your positive review, we always looking for ways to improve our business, look forward to seeing you for you next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cruz Miller on 17 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    VIP CAR SALES LTD provided very good service.I love my Mazda 3. It has excellent drive and comfortable.I get a lot of help and kindness from the person who sold me this car. I bought from these guys for the first time,and I will surely do so again!Thank you for good service..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James Pearson on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service I arranged a test drive and fell in love with the car, but I wanted to have a few things fixed before I could drive it away. They agreed to fix these issues and perform a full service, which pleased me. Few days later, my new Nissan Qashqai had all of the parts and services finished, and was available for pickup. I'm very satisfied and won't think twice about recommending to relatives and friends.Thank you everyone..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Timothy Dawson on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish! Excellent service. Very pleased with the service I received from the moment I called until my car was delivered. The staff members here are excellent people. I also happier with my new BMW 5 series. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Satisfied Client

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I don't need a car during the week, therefore I only drive my Vauxhall on the weekends. I am a very satisfied client because it is a really comfortable car. It had a fantastic valet done before hand and was in fantastic condition for its age and price! Everything about the process was incredibly easy and seamless; I would absolutely recommend it to others.


  • 5

    Stress free deal

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying from VPI CAR SALES LTD was a very pleasurable experience overall. There was no stress at all! Since I bought it, my Qashqai has been a luxury and very clean! I will happily recommend it to friends and family and go back again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lious Moris on 14 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Love the Mercedes, it's very clean and spotless. Team members were friendly, efficient in their work, and quick to fix the car. I m a satisfied consumer. 5* out of 5.


  • 5

    Good guys and good service!

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional service and a great location to view their cars.


  • 5

    Great Experience Awesome service!

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Vpi car sales I just Purchased my Mercedes silk sport from them it was even delivered the same day! Jamal,& Sam were great


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By ahmed amer on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought an excellent Astra GTC in Jan 21. Car was in an excellent condition, everything as exactly described in their ad. Very helpful and friendly staff, TBH I had read some bad reviews which I think mostly due to hidden Agenda. Dealt with Sham who very patiently explained everything about the car, no issues so far , can’t fault them on any aspect.


V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
London,
Essex,
E7 0HU