play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend 10/10

    By Sami A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent service. The chaps working there are terrific, very attentive and helpful. All the staff working there are very friendly & have excellent customer service. Best car deal I’ve had so far!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Abraar M on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from Start to finish, well recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent value and service

    By Muhammad A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service at VPI, I bought a car and was very pleased. The staff made sure they answered my queries and I left feeling pleased. The car itself was in great condition and would recommend to anyone. Thanks to the team at VPI and will come back again in the future.


  • 5

    Good old fashion customer service

    By Marcus D on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was above and beyond my expectations a really nice thing in these crazy times, thank you for your wonderful business ethics 👍


  • 5

    Professional, efficient, good price

    By Jack G on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase and the great service provided. I liked that the premises were spotless and clean which is the same for my car though I expected that! Very professional and efficient. No pressure and gave me all the time I needed despite my asking a lot of questions. Dr Jack G.


  • 5

    the best experience buying a car in 20 years

    By Mario A on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my CLK from vpi used car sales last week I was a little terrified with the reviews I had seen before I brought my car but it was the cheapest car within 100 miles of me and also the spec of the car was really high. To my surprise I was so impressed with the car and the service that I received that this is the first time I’m actually leaving a review as I believe the bad reviews other people have left do not reflect vpi used car sales this is defiantly the best experience I have had buying a car and I have brought about 10 cars in last 20 years. Thanks guys I would recommend you to anyone.


  • 5

    s max purchase

    By alan D on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    wow what a dealer rang up about s max st to check history of car dealer was quick to reply went to view car on saturday morning very friendly guy asked few more questions about car he then rang the garage to find out bit more history found out car had recently had new clutch that was bonus my main concern was cambelt the car was within mileage but over by 3 yrs on time ( 10 yrs )the dealer said he would do cambelt for me he even got it done the same day was only 45min from dealer the car was excellently presented no hassle viewed at my own pace took for test drive managed to strike deal while having coffee they even gave my son drink as well returned 5hrs later to pick up car as promised cambelt done im very happy with my purchase took my old car in px the guys here bent over backwards to help me out so we could make deal on car went £300 over my budget but the s max i got was excellent will definatley buy from this dealer again the best car dealer i have ever dealt with *****


  • 5

    Most efficient and sincere Car Dealer!

    By Syed S on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was the most easiest transaction where they never pushed me to buy anything else apart from the car itself. The people here are humble and sincere. They have done all the work and presented the car to me in a fabulous state. And they will provide warranty and Break down cover with the vehicle within the price. Simply outstanding customer service. Definitely recommending VPI for your next vehicle. Keep up the great job guys.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE 10/10

    By N M on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I CAN NOT FAULT THIS COMPANY ON ANYTING, FROM START TO END THE SERVICE FROM VPI WAS EXCEPTIONAL. CAR PRICE 10/10 CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/10 AFTER CARE SERVICE 10/10. MOST IMPORTANT FOR ME WAS NO SALESMAN PRESSURE, LET ME TAKE MY TIME TO VIEW THE CAR, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND WHEN I MEAN THESE GUYS KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT TRUST ME YOU CAN TELL THEY HAVENT BEEN AROUND FOR 5 MINS LIKE MOST OTHER TRADERS THEY HAVE FULL KNOWLEDGE ON ALL THIER CARS AND MORE. IF I COULD FLAW THEM FOR ONE THING I WOULD NOT HAVE TAKEN OUT THE TIME TO WRITE THIS REVIEW. I BELIEVE THEY DESERVE THE APPRECIATION AND A GOOD REVIEW. GOOGLE ONLY ALLOWS 5 STAR BUT FROM ME VPI YOU GUYS HAVE 10/10 LIKE YOUR SERVICE. KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP AND SEE YOU FOR MY NEXT CAR YOU JUST EARNED YOURSELF A PERMANANT AND RETURN CUSTOMER


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Domenico L on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Previously purchased this car from the dealer, after a 40 mile trip I realised has problems, so I took it to a professional and was advised that its in need of a new gearbox & clutch, warranty does not cover this as it has a limit of how much you can claim at one time. Also after I paid I found out there was only one key for the vehicle not two as advertised. Central locking on boot didn’t work properly, also was glass in drivers door. When I finally returned the car for a refund I was stung by a £250 admin fee plus mileage costs! I should probably have took it for a test drive the vehicle but I trusted the dealer that everything was in good order, i was totally wrong. I know it’s costly but I would recommend having the vehicle inspected by the AA, RAC or someone who is very knowledgeable about cars, it will save you money in the long run.


V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
Forest Gate,
Newham,
E7 0HU