play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Incredible- would recommend!

    By Lily A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly, the staff were so so lovely; it was the smoothest experience I’ve had so far. I’m genuinely so impressed and pleased and would absolutely use their service again; it’s a no-brainer!


  • 5

    Authentic and Genuine honest dealer 👌

    By Lee H on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car 3 weeks ago , Honda FRV 07 Reg , considering it’s my second time purchasing the same model , I knew the common faults known to this model . To my surprise once I throughly checked the car for suspension rod , ball joints rubbers , rust issues I was surprised got a car this old it was in good condition. The sales Guys were great , they allowed me to time check the car , approx I spent around 2 hours , checking it and inspecting it , I took it for a test drive twice , Jamaal even suggested me to test drive the car on local high hump roads . These guys were absolute genuine . I was expecting hidden agendas after reading a negative reviews on Google but very soon my mind was at ease . Absolutely would recommend. 👍🏻 Lee Hughmark


  • 5

    Great experience and customer service at VPI

    By Az S on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. All paperwork and receipts were supplied with the car along with the spare key. The car was in a mint condition. Very knowledgeable about the car he sells and the price was very fair, if not a bargain! Hope to do business with you again in the near future. Will recommend you to friends and family.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend 10/10

    By Sami A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent service. The chaps working there are terrific, very attentive and helpful. All the staff working there are very friendly & have excellent customer service. Best car deal I’ve had so far!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Abraar M on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from Start to finish, well recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent value and service

    By Muhammad A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service at VPI, I bought a car and was very pleased. The staff made sure they answered my queries and I left feeling pleased. The car itself was in great condition and would recommend to anyone. Thanks to the team at VPI and will come back again in the future.


  • 5

    Good old fashion customer service

    By Marcus D on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was above and beyond my expectations a really nice thing in these crazy times, thank you for your wonderful business ethics 👍


  • 5

    Professional, efficient, good price

    By Jack G on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase and the great service provided. I liked that the premises were spotless and clean which is the same for my car though I expected that! Very professional and efficient. No pressure and gave me all the time I needed despite my asking a lot of questions. Dr Jack G.


  • 5

    the best experience buying a car in 20 years

    By Mario A on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my CLK from vpi used car sales last week I was a little terrified with the reviews I had seen before I brought my car but it was the cheapest car within 100 miles of me and also the spec of the car was really high. To my surprise I was so impressed with the car and the service that I received that this is the first time I’m actually leaving a review as I believe the bad reviews other people have left do not reflect vpi used car sales this is defiantly the best experience I have had buying a car and I have brought about 10 cars in last 20 years. Thanks guys I would recommend you to anyone.


  • 5

    s max purchase

    By alan D on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    wow what a dealer rang up about s max st to check history of car dealer was quick to reply went to view car on saturday morning very friendly guy asked few more questions about car he then rang the garage to find out bit more history found out car had recently had new clutch that was bonus my main concern was cambelt the car was within mileage but over by 3 yrs on time ( 10 yrs )the dealer said he would do cambelt for me he even got it done the same day was only 45min from dealer the car was excellently presented no hassle viewed at my own pace took for test drive managed to strike deal while having coffee they even gave my son drink as well returned 5hrs later to pick up car as promised cambelt done im very happy with my purchase took my old car in px the guys here bent over backwards to help me out so we could make deal on car went £300 over my budget but the s max i got was excellent will definatley buy from this dealer again the best car dealer i have ever dealt with *****


V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
London,
Essex,
E7 0HU