play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car service

    By George C on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The service was really good and there was very nice people serving me for my car I would recommend this to everyone cheers mate.


  • 5

    Incredible- would recommend!

    By Lily A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly, the staff were so so lovely; it was the smoothest experience I’ve had so far. I’m genuinely so impressed and pleased and would absolutely use their service again; it’s a no-brainer!


  • 5

    Authentic and Genuine honest dealer 👌

    By Lee H on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car 3 weeks ago , Honda FRV 07 Reg , considering it’s my second time purchasing the same model , I knew the common faults known to this model . To my surprise once I throughly checked the car for suspension rod , ball joints rubbers , rust issues I was surprised got a car this old it was in good condition. The sales Guys were great , they allowed me to time check the car , approx I spent around 2 hours , checking it and inspecting it , I took it for a test drive twice , Jamaal even suggested me to test drive the car on local high hump roads . These guys were absolute genuine . I was expecting hidden agendas after reading a negative reviews on Google but very soon my mind was at ease . Absolutely would recommend. 👍🏻 Lee Hughmark


  • 5

    Great experience and customer service at VPI

    By Az S on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. All paperwork and receipts were supplied with the car along with the spare key. The car was in a mint condition. Very knowledgeable about the car he sells and the price was very fair, if not a bargain! Hope to do business with you again in the near future. Will recommend you to friends and family.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend 10/10

    By Sami A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent service. The chaps working there are terrific, very attentive and helpful. All the staff working there are very friendly & have excellent customer service. Best car deal I’ve had so far!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Abraar M on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from Start to finish, well recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent value and service

    By Muhammad A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service at VPI, I bought a car and was very pleased. The staff made sure they answered my queries and I left feeling pleased. The car itself was in great condition and would recommend to anyone. Thanks to the team at VPI and will come back again in the future.


  • 5

    Good old fashion customer service

    By Marcus D on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was above and beyond my expectations a really nice thing in these crazy times, thank you for your wonderful business ethics 👍


  • 5

    Professional, efficient, good price

    By Jack G on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase and the great service provided. I liked that the premises were spotless and clean which is the same for my car though I expected that! Very professional and efficient. No pressure and gave me all the time I needed despite my asking a lot of questions. Dr Jack G.


  • 5

    the best experience buying a car in 20 years

    By Mario A on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my CLK from vpi used car sales last week I was a little terrified with the reviews I had seen before I brought my car but it was the cheapest car within 100 miles of me and also the spec of the car was really high. To my surprise I was so impressed with the car and the service that I received that this is the first time I’m actually leaving a review as I believe the bad reviews other people have left do not reflect vpi used car sales this is defiantly the best experience I have had buying a car and I have brought about 10 cars in last 20 years. Thanks guys I would recommend you to anyone.


V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
London,
Essex,
E7 0HU