play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

At V P I Used Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy breezy. Recommend

    By Gary W on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Must be the easiest, least pushy car sales in the UK. What you see is what you get, no sugar coating suited me fine.


  • 5

    I highly recommend VPI used car sales

    By Ivor I on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied from the service Fast and correct


  • 5

    Used Toyota Rav4

    By Pio F on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process including the dvla matter is on the spot. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Respectable Dealer and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Khan H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nice Lexus Rx400h from this dealer Valued for money, the vehicle was reasonably priced and I was given a discount and was offered a cambelt replacement too, the sales people there are friendly and not pushy with the sales and answered my queries politely and knowledgeable, they have given me time to come back to collect the vehicle and dealt with necessary documentations smoothly, Highly recommended

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/17

    thanks for your review. We like to treat all our customers fairly. Our customer satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to see you again in the future for another car. Thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    VPI. Totally satisfied customer here!

    By Paul T on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    VPI are the beat car sales company I have ever used and I have had a lot of cars in my life. They are polite, down to earth and not in the least pushy or hurried. I was totally at ease from the first moment I arrived at their courtyard; in all honesty I kept wondering when the hard sales would start but it never dI'd and they were helpful and patient with all my queries and concerns. I left there with an excellent vehicle AND the peice of mind that I'm being well looked after by a garage I can trust. Can't praise the guys at VPI enough!


  • 5

    100%. Customer satisfaction

    By Y Decarla G on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brillant best customer service by far went over and beyond to accommodate my visit from Wales . Truly an honourable team, ladies you can trust these guys to be open honest not shady . 100% happy this is my honest opinion . I would definitely recommend and use again if and when I need to, at last car dealers I can trust.! Thank you all guys so much good job . Your time was appreciated Mr Chester , Sam and Jamal


  • 5

    Sharp Practise.. Prepare to be disappointed by timewaster traders

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I drove 71 miles each way to view a car that had been grossly exaggerated in the write up. This company appears to be known for doing this trick to lure people in. When questioned on-site about the specific feature the salesman skirted around the subject and tried to make the potential customer doubt his observations. Surprisingly a test drive would only be offered after a verbal agreement of being 90% sure you were going to be buying that car and that you were already satisfied and happy with all features. As if they wanted you to waive your subsequent rights by accepting something as part of a contract. When the misselling had been proven the salesman tried to say that Autotrader has misrepresented as the car is properly described on their own VPI website. Utter nonsense when Autotrader gives advertisers full editorial opportunity before submitting an advert. We counted several missing features on top of features that had been manipulated to sound different to what they were. Like Bluetooth ... oh yes full Bluetooth but for music you need an Aux cable. Adaptive Cruise Control when only standard cruise control was offered. An upgraded "pack" is mentioned in the advert yet the car does not have these features on closer inspection. Not only did this wasted trip cost me over 4 hours travelling back and forth but beware as this trader is within the London ULEZ so there is an extra fee that was necessary.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A very professional experience from start to finish , there was a small problem with car which the own told to get fixed locally as l am located 50 miles away and l was reimbursed with no problem .

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 23/08/22

    thanks for your positive review, we always looking for ways to improve our business, look forward to seeing you for you next car.


  • 5

    4.7 Jeep Grand Cherokee

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 4.7 grand cherokee of these guy's had a interface problem after driving away and vpi sorted replacement without any quibbles. Highly recommend them as a used car dealer.


  • 5

    honest dealership

    By Kevin R on 28 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best dealer ever.i never seen a honest dealership like this before.its my 4th vehicle from them.theres a guy called jamal very polite and professional.

    Reply from V P I Used Car Sales Ltd on 22/02/22

    thank you for you custom much appreciated.


V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07415 778605 07960 429274

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V P I Used Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 6 KUBRICK BUSINESS ESTATE,
STATION APPROACH,
London,
Essex,
E7 0HU